Upcoming Events



Located in the heart of Glover Park in Upper Georgetown, Mason Inn is available for private events, happy hours, game watches, alumni events and live music shows seven days a week. It’s also considered a rite of passage among Glover Park residents to experience celebrating a birthday at The Inn. Email us at info@masoninndc.com to schedule your event and you’ll get a prompt response. There may even be a few complimentary shots waiting for you upon your arrival.

We have DJ’s and/or live music every single Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 9 pm until close.

Friday, August 15 at 10 pm: LIVE MUSIC – Emergency Mouse
https://www.facebook.com/emergencymouse
Friday, August 22 at 9 pm: Mason Inn 3 Year Anniversary Party
https://www.facebook.com/events/661561587242952/
Saturday, August 23 at 5 pm: End of Summer Crab Feast
https://www.facebook.com/events/1459370250989137/
Saturday, August 23 at 9 pm: A Slice of the South: SEC Gearup
https://www.facebook.com/events/1439383846316453/
Thursday, August 28 at 6 pm: College Football Season Kickoff
https://www.facebook.com/events/809787035701024/
Sunday, August 31 at 8 pm: Labor Day Flip Cup Invitational
https://www.facebook.com/events/1495416064010319/
Thursday, September 11 at 9 pm: Fall Boot Scoot
Saturday, September 20 at 11 am: LIVE MUSIC – Princess
https://www.facebook.com/pages/PRINCESS/247258056937
Friday, October 24 at 9 pm: LIVE MUSIC – Griff’s Room Band
https://www.facebook.com/Griffsroomband
Friday, October 31 at 9 pm: Mason Inn Halloween Party
https://www.facebook.com/events/790486717657522
Wednesday, November 26 at 9 pm: GobbleFest
https://www.facebook.com/events/1409617342596607